Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I appreciate how Chad facilitated my service. It was painless. It was consistent with the routine excellence, but also reflected added concern and effort during the generally stressful times we are experiencing in south Louisiana. True excellence and concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

i received exceptional Customer Service definitely something to be mocked by other dealerships the staff was SUPER courteous and professional but yet very friendly Marcelle and Ms Kim and the man that sits next to Ms Kim tended to every question and ANY concern of mine Along with the Service Mgr Pat Guillory this type of service is something u don’t see anymore with the world we live in Definitely 5🌟 i will recommend yall to all my friends because of this !!! i Love my car superb in class top notch as well as the staff 💯I WILL DEFINITELY DO ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

The facility is amazing and very clean. The entire staff is very friendly and professional! I wouldn’t want to take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Excellent dealership with excellent service! The manager Pat was so helpful. Ms. Jenn helped choose the perfect car. Mitch helped me with getting it fixed and with insurance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Purchased my Mercedes a few days ago. Our sales representative (Rocky) was extremely patient and helpful with us as we tried to decide on what options we wanted. I would highly recommend going to Mercedes Benz for your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Everything was great. No problems whatsoever. All done with courtesy & prompt attention. The wait wasn’t long, however snacks & drinks were available if needed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

The service was great. Forgot the man at front desk name. He was a great helping me connect to my app. Then escorting us to service to have car seat checked. Chad Leblanc wax also a heat help. Service was quick. Truly appreciated the joyful, friendly, smiling and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

The Sales Associate (Jennifer) was a pleasure to deal with , the Manger and the Finiance Manager went out their way to make a perfect deal . The Dealership is super clean ! This was a Beverly easy deal to put together, no pressure ! I advise anyone looking for a new Mercedes to please check them out . Thanks Moss !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Very efficient and courteous staff. Service was done in a timely manner. Explained was was recommended and also the service to the vehicle. Good job !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Lester is truly a professional in all aspect of salesmanship . He is not pushy, take time with customers and display a great attitude. I will recommend other customers to Mr. Lester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Very friendly and respectful. Went out of her way to help. She met every need an question I had. Felt like family. She kept me updated on my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

We had a great experience- Mike is a great salesman and answered all our questions and responded in a timely manner. Would recommend highly to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Great sales, lender and service department. Great assistance in information on all functions of our new suv. Looking forward to doing future business with moss Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Outstanding Customer Service! Prompt, efficient, professional, precise, and courteous. This was a very pleasant and well executed maintenance episode that needed to be done and was handled quite well by Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Moss Motors of Lafayette Louisiana took care of me for my A7 Service maintenance on my Mercedes. They have always been very nice and helpful to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Lafayette is a outstanding dealership and their service department is awesome. A-1/60,000 multi service inspection was addressed & completed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Great customer relations especially getting a delivery during the Covid-19 shutdown Personal service at the maximum! No one like Jennifer Fann at the task

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

The friendly and knowledgeable staff are a pleasure to deal with. They always make me feel like their most important client. The service department has also always been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I had a wonderful service experience thanks to Kim. She is wonderful., and always goes beyond the call of duty to make certain I have a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Lester was great. Very helpful and accommodating and honest. He was very knowledgeable of his product. I would definitely do business with him again. I’m very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

The service representative Kim was very friendly and helpful. The service was wonderful. I was treated as a valued customer. The overall visit was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Great management and such personal customer service. The kind of service that even surpasses the expected service in this price point. Never heard the word no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Me. Kim is always Very accommodating! Kind and thoughtful staff! Outstanding customer service! Always a pleasure visiting the dealership! Marcell was also very nice and helpful;)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Ms Kim did an excellent job from the beginning to the end. I trust I’m her knowledge as well the mechanic who did service B in my SUV.. Me . Guillory always check the work that had been done. I’m very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Purchased a new vehicle from Jenn. Great service and treatment as usual. Our 4th vehicle that we have bought from her- she makes the process easy.Top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I'm from Colorado, and was connected to Moss MB on Friday 1/17 about a problem with my vehicle's navigation system. Service scheduled an appointment for Monday 1/20 to look at the problem. Amazing! The dealership I purchased the vehicle from would probably have had a 6 week waiting list for an appointment. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I valued the positive experience THANKS to Mr. Michael S. (M-B Sales Consultant) & Mr. Bryan A. (M-B Product Concierge) at Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette.. Their patience, attentiveness, clear communication, product knowledge and professionalism were exemplary throughout the entire process. I am a very satisfied owner of a 2020 GLE 4MATIC and would recommend Mike, Bryan, and the dealership to friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Mitch and the team are always great and providing great service! I can always count on them to get me in fast and take care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Always great service! Chad and Kim are great. Love their awesome attitude. Usually not long at all waiting for analysis and completion of work. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Mitch was great. He called to let me know as soon as my car arrived by tow truck and followed up to provide a status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The Lafayette dealership is wonderful because of the people that work there. Any/every time I have been there, my needs have been met by all staff members, no matter what area they work in. They are all friendly, knowledgeable and all operations run on time with great outcomes. The team has always met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Couldn’t ask for better service and service personnel ! The 2020 GLE350 loaner makes me want a new one ! Thank you Mercedes Benz of Lafayette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Impeccable service! Mitch always goes above and beyond to make certain that all my questions are answered. Exceptional customer service! Thank you to everyone in the service department at Moss Mercedes Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Amazing service! Mrs Jennifer is the best! So friendly and easy to talk to. They worked with me and got me what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I appreciate the needed care for an oil change and the preventive care for a belt replacement Customer care and services are outstanding The results are truly satisfying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Second car in 2 years. Very nice and cordial. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. Feel like part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Everyone and the entire experience was exceptional! Thank you!!!! Especially Tommy and Brien for their time and making sure I was pleased with everything and understood the workings of my new car! Well done!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

My experience with this dealership was great! They were very prompt with responding to all of my emails. When I arrived at the dealership, they had the car I inquired about in the front and ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived. The purchasing process was seamless and quick. The salesman and other staff were very polite and addressed all of my concerns and questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Kim did a great job in letting me know about how much my service would cost and how long it would take. Patrick also helped with changing some information that needed to be fixed 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Car was in for scheduled service check plus other minor problems. Chad was most helpful, friendly and took care of all of our needs in a most timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

The whole team at MB Lafayette go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcomed and are satisfied. Mrs Kim is always a delight!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Great service and real helpful with my million questions ..my first Mercedes Benz vehicle so was not sure how warranty and service works but any questions they had a answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Great service. Thanks to service department and Mr Jones. Went above and beyond during a difficult day with my last car situation. Exactly service with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Everything about the service is very well carried out. The charges for Labor are, however exorbitant. It was $80.00 to change my windshield wipers, and over $100.00 labor for brake fluid flush. These charges are too much for the time and work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Great service and nice people. Did what they said they would do and got a great trade in value.Lester was very attentive and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Very helpful service. In and out fast ! Showed up with my vehicle and no appointment and they took it right away. Thank you for going above and beyond !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Service was administered in a quick and informative fashion! All the employees had excellent energy as well. I would also like to give special notice to Pat Guillory for running a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Care and safety were considered in servicing my car Reception and acknowledgement of my concern were immediately attended to. I am thankful and appropriate the customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Had no problems Excellent service from entrance to exit I have brought many cars and felt with many deal ships Moss ranks among the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Kim is amazing! Thanks for always going above and beyond! My expectations are always met. Everyone is a pleasure to work with. Always accommodating! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Chad Leblanc is just great. He is keen on customer service. Very courteous responsive and above all knowledgeable of the work tone done. He provides good advice and gives me the confidence that the work will be done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Not only did they take my car at the time I asked but they had it done quickly & washed it also They also did some recall work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I have never been anywhere where I was called by my first name and recognized when I walked in the door. Never have I had to wait. The service is tremendous and everyone is more than accommodating. It’s such a nice place to go!!! Moss is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Excellent service Kim always listens and takes care of my vehicle needs. They are polite and also provide you with a loaner while your vehicle is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Mitch was very helpful and pleasant. Marcel was very observant and provided me with a great loaner. Appreciate the attention and friendliness. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Lester was very amazing and understanding. Excellent service!!!! I would recommend Lester and wonderful team at Moss to anyone look to purchase a vehicle. The facility was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I always receive excellent service with Kim Couvillion . She always goes out of her way to accommodate my schedule.Kim always has a smile on her face when she greets her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Fast and efficient service. Friendly people. Good communication software. Timely reminders. Loaner is available all the times. No problems so far. They accommodate even with short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

It was a all around great experience. My wife dropped her car off with what she thought was a transmission issue. They checked out the issue and did a multi point inspection. After doing the inspection and informing that it was working properly, they did the air bag recall, replacing the air bags on the driver and passenger side. They even washed her car before she picked it up and had it ready right after lunch. Chad Leblanc explained everything to my wife and even called me to explain what they did, because I was out of town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I have always had a good experience when dealing with the service department. They are very professional, accommodating and quick. They take time to explain your service needs and and to answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I always receive great service at Moss Motors. They handle my issues immediately and effectively. Kim and Patrick are the best. I would recommend Moss to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

The staff from the beginning to the end was very knowledgeable and helpful. Rocky our salesman was very professional. Paul our finance guy was very helpful as was Lester. Brian explained the vehicle from top to bottom and every function. Excellent staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

On short notice I was given an appointment, placed in a courtesy vehicle and given prompt service. As always very friendly and professional. My vehicle was ready. As soon as I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

service representatives and service staff are always courteous. All service is completed in a timely and your service is verified. Waiting area is comfortable and refreshments readily available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Kim and Mitch are so incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They are pleasure to deal with! Service department gets me in and out timely and always provides me a loaner which I really appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

The reason why I keep returning to have my car serviced at this dealership is becuase of Ms. Kim. She is a jewel! Christina Lafayette, LA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Always dependable and quality repairs with excellent and very caring staff. Car is always returned clean and well cared for. Been dealing with them for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Great service, handled quickly friendly professionals. Gave me loaner so I did not have to sit at the dealship will my car was serviced, that above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

First class establishment. I was offered a rental to get back to work while the service was done on my car. Kim was kind and understanding about the financial burden the service was going to have on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Service should not take more than 5 hours if you bring vehicle in as scheduled by service tech.you should be told the allotted time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Overall experience was great. Greeting me right away, time efficient, honest. Very friendly. Communication was pleasant. Like the use of text when car was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Service was prompt. All employees I encountered were friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with their service. I hope I am always treated so well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Check engine light, seat cover replacement, vent noise and gas door not opening. Ths work was done by the next day buy my door was torn during work and has to be repaired. Now I will be without my car for another day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Great job guys !! Moss Motors #1 dealership for Mercedes Benz. I would recommend them to all my family & friends in and around acadiana area & out of the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I went in yesterday to get my Mercedes serviced and a few hours later left with a brand new one. From the time I walked through the doors everyone I came in contact with was amazing. The dealership is very clean and welcoming. I never felt pressured to purchase a car which is a plus because most dealers hound you which is not very appealing to me. The GSM even took time to talk with me while I waited. Tommy the salesman was great also. Financing was a breeze. And can we talk about how awesome Brian the Mercedes Tech ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The new facility is top of the line. Patrick Guillory is always professional and nice, even when he’s pulled in several directions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Our experience was very pleasant and easy. Jennifer made our car buying experience exciting! We also had the best sweet potato bread while waiting for our new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

My rating was based on how easy and pleasant our experience was. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The staff is so friendly. Jennifer is awesome. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Courteous, friendly-family atmosphere with prompt interaction cognizant of “my time”. Kim Coulvillion and Lester Jones have great interpersonal skills and comforting knowledge that build trust in this industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Always excellent service. Chad’s friendly and outgoing demeanor makes service visits a pleasure. I have recommended MB of Lafayette to many friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Took care of issues quickly and efficiently. Good service experience. Replaced car battery and put new warranty tire on. All done within an hours time frame of entering the department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Service was the absolute BEST!! Service advisor was the BEST! The team was amazing!! My husband & I would highly recommend this location to everyone!! Everyone had a big smile, very nice!! We just Love it there!! The Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

The people in the service department are so personable. It is always a pleasure to deal with them. And the service is A+. I’m confident when I leave the dealership that my vehicle is in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Best service department. Accomodatibg to customers needs with a smile and great attitude. Couteous, attendent to details, helpful, caribg customer gets what tgey need timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

The warranty that I purchased was exactly what I needed and at a very good price. If anyone needs a warranty on their vehicle, I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Lafayette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I would like to say that I am coming from an Infiniti product that I loved and have always received great service. However today was my first time receiving service on my recently purchased Mercedes (from out of state, we just relocated here) and the service was impeccable! I already loved my new vehicle but with knowing I will have such superior service makes it even better. Not to mention their new building is beautiful!! Service was very prompt and every employee greeted me with smiles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I will not use any other dealership but Mercedes of Lafayette. They are the Best. The have a loaner when needed & it’s clean & a very nice loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

The reason I give Kim and Jennifer 5 stars Is because they make my busy life easy as possible when I bring my car in for service. I would gave them 6 stars if I can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Took my car in to Moss Motors yesterday for service. Everyone is so friendly & helpful, and they took excellent care of my car. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

I love the new facility and the expertise of the technicians is top notch. The service advisor was not qualified...not knowledgeable. She needs training.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Mercedes Benz of Lafayette has the WORLD’s BEST Service Advisors. Chad Leblanc and Kim Couvillion are AMAZING and make EVERY visit feel as though you are SUPERSTAR...giving you the Red Carpet Treatment. I drive from Lake Charles, LA to have my vehicle serviced by them. It is WORTH every mile. Thank you all for such WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! I give you all A Billion STARS????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I have now purchased my last 3 cars from Moss. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences, from the reception when I walk in to my salesperson, Tommy Patout, to the sales mgr Bill. I have been treated fairly on both the sales price and the trade in. Moreover Brad Hughes, in financing, has been great to deal with om both occasions I dealt with him. Sharron and Corry have created a wonderful atmosphere within which to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

My vehicle needed the B3 service. From the day I called to schedule an appointment, everyone was friendly and very professional. Always pleased with the service! Thank you Moss Motors!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

The people who work there are awesome! Helpful, considerate and it was a pleasure waiting for my car to be fixed! They even helped me with my groceries that I bought from Rousses. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Very nice place with lots of amenities. Very clean. The dealership is new and fancy and the service people friendly and courteous. They were able to service my vehicle quickly and completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Excellent service! Friendly professional staff! Pleasant waitng area! Will recommend Mercedes Benz to fellow owners! Kim was extremely helpful. She even helped me transfer items from the loaner vehicle to my own SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

New Site is very nice. But even better the people are all very nice. They know their jobs. Liz did a great job of getting me done pretty quick. I didn’t have an appointment. Next time I will make the appointment. Overall very satisfied. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Service was completed on time and I was updated and informed about the next service needed. Five star treatment from moss motors /Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I’ve purchased many cars in the past that have required hours of paperwork and that is what was keeping me from moving forward with a decision to purchase but Erica and the rest of the Moss Motors team assured me they would accommodate my busy schedule and make it a quick and seamless transaction and they didn’t not disappoint! I was able to zoom out of there in my gorgeous new CLA in no time and left confident in my decision to chose Moss Motors for the 4th time and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review